email-icon

Contact Us PSC Contacts

Office

Name

E-Mail

President

Bob Blevins

president@chattanoogaphoto.org

President-elect

Louann Smith

president-elect@chattanoogaphoto.org

Secretary

Ed Laughlin

secretary@chattanoogaphoto.org

Treasurer

Mary McLain

treasurer@chattanoogaphoto.org

Director

Nick Stangarone

nick@chattanoogaphoto.org

Director

Sharon Wise

sharon@chattanoogaphoto.org

Director

Joseph Cooper

joseph@chattanoogaphoto.org

Director

Randy Ware

randy@chattanoogaphoto.org

Director

Martin Fish

martin@chattanoogaphoto.org

Director

Dave Reasons

dave@chattanoogaphoto.org

Director

Lynn Petty

lynn@chattanoogaphoto.org

Director

Mary Jane Fish

maryj@chattanoogaphoto.org

Director

Jim Pierson

jim@chattanoogaphoto.org

Newsletter

Mary Jane Fish

editor@chattanoogaphoto.org

Webmaster

Dave Reasons

webmaster@chattanoogaphoto.org

 

 

Officers and DirectorsNameEmail
PresidentBob Blevinspresident@chattanoogaphoto.org
President-electLouann Smithpresident-elect@chattanoogaphoto.org
SecretaryEd Laughlinsecretary@chattanoogaphoto.org
TreasurerMary McLaintreasurer@chattanoogaphoto.org
DirectorDave Reasonsdave@chattanoogaphoto.org
DirectorJoseph Cooperjoseph@chattanoogaphoto.org
DirectorMary Jane Fishmaryj@chattanoogaphoto.org
DirectorLynn Pettylynn@chattanoogaphoto.org
DirectorNick Stangaronenick@chattanoogaphoto.org
DirectorSharon Wisesharon@chattanoogaphoto.org
DirectorJim Pearsonjim@chattanoogaphoto.org
DirectorMartin Fishmartin@chattanoogaphoto.org
DirectorRandy Warerandy@chattanoogaphoto.org
Committee Chairpersons 
PublicityKaren Beiselpublicity@chattanoogaphoto.org
FieldtripsBruce Tatumfieldtrips@chattanoogaphoto.org
Youth PhotographyPat Gordyyouthphotography@chattanoogaphoto.org
EventsJackie Wolfevents@chattanoogaphoto.org
WorkshopsBill Muellerworkshops@chattanoogaphoto.org
ContestsLouann Smithcontests@chattanoogaphoto.org
WebsiteDavid Templeswebsite@chattanoogaphoto.org
WebmasterDave Reasonswebmaster@chattanoogaphoto.org